English Spanish Dutch German French Swedish Norwegian Danish
English Spanish Dutch German French Swedish Norwegian Danish

+34 968 550147

+44 (0)7377 337 359

info@murciavillas.com

Contact Numbers

Hugh James hugh@murciavillas.com +34 630 877 887 Cartagena
Fiona James fiona@murciavillas.com +34 657 534 974 Cartagena
John King john@murciavillas.com +34 638 382 420 Balsicas / Sucina
Chris Whent chris@murciavillas.com +34 619 415 561 La Manga
Jane Whent jane@murciavillas.com  +34 968 137 372 La Manga
Janice Scott janice.scott@murciavillas.com +34 625 140 635 Roda Golf
Tom Stevenson tom.stevenson@murciavillas.com +34 658 260 500 Hacienda del Alamo
Frank Bourne murciavillascostablanca@gmail.com +34 630 877 887 Costa Blanca
Jonathan James jonathan@murciavillas.com +852 6318 8987 Hong Kong Office
Anja Junski anja.junski@murciavillas.com +34 711 054 698 German Client Liaison
WelcomeX
Would you like some help finding a property?Yes
Complete The FormX
Name
Email
Phone Number
Complete The FormX

Contact Us

X

Thank you for your message.

We will get back to you soon.

Create Favourites PageX
Request Call BackX